Head of the Department

Dr. A. S. Paul Ravindran, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Teaching Staff (Aided Section)

1. Dr. A. S. Paul Ravindran,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,    Associate Prof. & Head
2. Dr. G. Jonas Gunasekaran,  M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.,   Associate Professor & Principal
3. Dr. A. Christy Ponni,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.    Associate Professor
4. Dr. P. Jeevanandham,  M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., Ph.D.    Associate Professor
5. Dr. G. Thomas Nithiyanadham,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.    Assistant Professor

Teaching Staff (Self Financing Section)

1. Mr. M. Bharathi,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
2. Dr. S. Chandran,  M.Sc., Ph.D, Assistant Professor
3. Miss. D. Jancy,  M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Assistant Professor