Head of the Department

Dr. V. Breeta Jasmine, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Teaching Staff (Aided Section)

1. Dr. V. Breeta Jasmine,  M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head
2. Mrs. J. Gowri Anandh,  M.A., M.Phil.,      Assistant Professor
3. Mrs. R. Mangayarkarasi,  M.A., M.Phil.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor
4. Dr. B. Pugalendi,  M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.     Assistant Professor
5. Dr. L. Thangaraj,  M.A.,M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Teaching Staff (Self Financing Section)

1. Dr. N. Susila Salomi,  M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D., Assistant Professor
2. Mr. A. Ramalingam,  M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Assistant Professor
3. Miss. R. Punitha,  M.A., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
4. Miss. S. Umarani,  M.A., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
5. Mrs. S. Selvi,  M.A.,  Assistant Professor
6. Mr. A. Rajasekar,  M.A., M.Phil., Assistant Professor