Head of the Department

Dr. D. Thambiah Prabudoss, M.A., M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Teaching Staff (Aided Section)

1. Dr. D. Thambiah Prabudoss,  M.A., Mcom., M.Phil., Ph.D., Associate Prof. & Head
2. Dr. D. Joel Edwinraj,  M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Associate Professor & Vice-Principal (E)
3. Dr. W. Raja Solomon, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,   Assistant Professor
4. Mr. N.Robinson,  M.A., M.Phil.,    Assistant Professor

5. Dr. J. Christopher Pushbaraj, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,   Assistant Professor
6. Dr.G. Deiva Sigamani,  M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.    Assistant Professor
7. Dr.Sheeba Julius, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.     Assistant Professor
8. Vacant
9. Vacant
10. Vacant

Teaching Staff (Self Financing Section)

1. Mr. C.P. Jayaseelan, M.A., M.B.A., M.Phil.,  Assistant Professor
2. Mr. S. Robinson Alexander,  M.A., M.Phil.,   Assistant Professor
3. Miss.Parimala Vijayakumari,  M.A., M.Phil.,   Assistant Professor
4. Mrs.Grace Gnanadheepam,  M.A., M.Phil.,   Assistant Professor